EN
EN
Reviews

Reviews

22 April 2024
Gregory
This is the best beach near Sudak. The beach is covered with sifted sand. There is everything for a comfortable stay: sun loungers, umbrellas, cafes, WC, equipment rental areas, a volleyball court. There are several lifeguards on the beach who do not sleep at work and monitor safety. Prices for rental of SAP-boards and catamarans are lower than in Sudak. SAP- 500/hour.
More
Send feedback
Leave your feedback
22 April 2024
Valera Bolshakov
Excellent modern beach with beautiful infrastructure. The sand is white, fine, it's nice to walk barefoot. But when there are strong winds in the Pike perch, this sand flies at breakneck speed in the face) For these days, you can take places on the left, where there is a rocky shore without sand. There is a good dining room on the beach, the menu selection is not large. I really liked the free-standing vintage buses, converted for catering: coffee, beer, ice cream, fish dishes, coffee and so on. There are two shower areas with fresh water on the territory. There is only one changing area, queues are often formed in the morning and evening hours. At the entrance to the beach there is a paid (close to the beach) and free huge Parking, there is a nice clean toilet. The beach continues the construction and landscaping of the territory, I imagine what a beauty it will be!
More
22 April 2024
Daniil Makovkin
The "Rocket" beach is a great example of what a beach should look like for a good holiday. Arriving here by car, there are two types of parking: paid and free. After parking, you can easily approach the beach and choose a place to relax: a chaise longue under an umbrella and without or in the old-fashioned way to sit on a towel. There are a couple of changing booths. It's spacious inside, there are hooks. The entrance to the sea is rocky for the first 3 meters (fortunately, there are a couple of paths through them, so pebbles are not a problem), then sand. It is worth noting that there are no algae, there are small crustaceans, jellyfish, shells. It is impossible to drown here, because with my height of 1m 80cm, I walk along the bottom to the buoy, but that's not all - a rescue team is always watching you. The territory is still being finalized, but it is already quite beautiful and comfortable: pleasant music is playing, there is a clean toilet and shower (free), a bar, food trucks, a dining room, a shop, guest houses and wi-fi. Among other services, you can take things to the storage room, rent a towel. From paid entertainment, you can ride a kayak, banana, boat, catamaran, jet ski, Batman and cheesecake. From free entertainment, you can play beach volleyball (although I do not know if you need to take a ball with you or you can ask the administration for it) or just walk around the neighborhood near the beach. On the left you can walk to the ship "Bagration", on the right there are various art objects.
More
Leave your feedback

Your feedback is highly appreciated! The review will be posted after moderation.

Error. Required fields must be completed

Error. Please check the data you entered

Error save failed, please try again later

RU
RU
Отзывы

Отзывы

7/05/2024
Григорий
Это лучший пляж вблизи Судака. Пляж засыпан просеянным песком. Есть все для комфортного отдыха: шезлонги, зонты, кафе, WC, зоны проката инвентаря, волейбольная площадка. На территории пляжа несколько спасателей, которые не спят на работе и следят за безопасностью. Цены на прокат САП-бордов и катамаранов ниже чем в Судаке. САП- 500/час.
Подробнее
Оставить отзыв
Перейти к форме
7/05/2024
Валера Большаков
Отличный современный пляж с красивой инфраструктурой. Песок белый, мелкий, приятно ходить босиком. Но, когда в Судаке сильные ветра, этот песок с бешеной скоростью летит в лицо) Для этих дней можно места занимать слева, где каменистый берег без песка. На пляже есть хорошая столовая, выбор меню не большой. Очень понравились отдельно стоящие старинные автобусы, переделанные под общепит: кофе, пиво, мороженое, блюда из рыбы, кофе и прочее. На территории есть две душевые площадки с пресной водой. Зона для переодевания всего одно, часто образуются очереди в утренние и вечерние часы. На вьезде на пляж имеется платная (близко к пляжу) и бесплатная огромная парковка, есть хороший чистый туалет. Пляж продолжает строительство и благоустройство территории, представляю, какая будет красота!
Подробнее
7/05/2024
Даниил Маковкин
Пляж «Ракета» - отличный пример того, как должен выглядеть пляж для хорошего отдыха. Приехав сюда на автомобиле, есть два вида парковки: платная и бесплатная. Припарковавшись, можно без проблем подойти к пляжу и выбрать себе место для отдыха: шезлонг под зонтом и без или по старинке разместиться на полотенце. Есть парочка кабинок для переодевания. Внутри просторно, есть крючки. Вход в море первые 3 метра каменистый (к счастью, есть пара тропинок сквозь них, поэтому камушки не проблема), далее песок. Стоит отметить, что нет водорослей, встречаются мелкие рачки, медузки, ракушки. Утонуть тут невозможно, потому что при моем росте в 1м 80см, я идя по дну дохожу до буйка, но это не все - за вами всегда следит бригада спасателей. Территория ещё дорабатывается, но тут уже довольно красиво и комфортно: играет приятная музыка, есть чистый туалет и душ (бесплатные), бар, фудтраки, столовая, магазинчик, гостевые домики и wi-fi. Из прочих услуг можно сдать вещи в камеру хранения, арендовать полотенце. Из платных развлечений можно прокатиться на каяке, банане, катере, катамаране, гидроцикле, бэтмене и ватрушке. Из бесплатных развлечений можно поиграть в пляжный волейбол (правда я не знаю нужно ли брать с собой мяч или его можно попросить у администрации) или же просто пройтись по окрестностям близ пляжа. Слева можно дойти до корабля «Багратион», справа есть различные арт-объекты.
Подробнее
Поделитесь отзывом о проживании в нашем отеле

Спасибо! Ваш отзыв будет опубликован после проверки.

Ошибка! Не переданы данные.

Ошибка! Не заполнены обязательные поля.

Ошибка! Попробуйте отправить позднее.